Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende 
Karin Cosic – Martinstr. 11 – 79848 Bonndorf
Tel:. +49 7703 – 1233
Fax: +49 7703 – 1233
Karin.Cosic@skv-bonndorf.de

2. Vorsitzender 
Robert Kaltenbach – Mittlishardt 11 – 79848 Bonndorf
Tel:. +49 7703 – 8611
Fax: –
Robert.Kaltenbach@skv-bonndorf.de

Kassiererin 
Bettina Helmle – Drosselweg 11 – 79853 Lenzkirch
Tel:. +49 7653 – 9658869
Fax: –
Bettina.Helmle@skv-bonndorf.de

Schriftführerin
Birgit Dornfeld – Schlehenweg 9 – 79848 Bonndorf
Tel.: +49 7703 – 932805
Fax: –
Birgit.Dornfeld@skv-bonndorf.de

1. Klubsportwart
Bozo Cosic – Martinstr. 11 – 79848 Bonndorf
Tel:. +49 7703 – 1233
Fax: +49 7703 – 1233
Bozo.Cosic@skv-bonndorf.de

2. Klubsportwart
Michael Adler – Martinstr. 11 – 79848 Bonndorf
Tel:. + 49 7703 – 932801
Fax: –
Michael.Adler@skv-bonndorf.de

Jugendwartin
Jeannette Bachert – Obere Hauptstr. 21 – 79843 Löffingen
Tel:. +49 7654 – 8443
Fax: –
Jeannette.Bachert@skv-bonndorf.de

Pressewart
Patrick Schneider – Dunznauweg 3 – 79848 Bonndorf
Tel:. +49 7703 – 2859533
Fax: +49 7703 – 2000002
Patrick.Schneider@skv-bonndorf.de